The FASTMath team includes researchers from

6 DOE national laboratories and 5 universities.

DOE National Laboratories:

Argonne National Laboratory

Contact:  Todd Munson

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Contact:  Esmond G. Ng

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Contact:  Ulrike Yang

National Renewal Energy Laboratory

Contact:  Juliane Mueller

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Contact:  Rick Archibald

Sandia National Laboratories

Contact:  Mauro Perego


Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Contact:  Youssef Marzouk

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Contact:  Mark Shephard

Southern Methodist University

Contact:  Daniel Reynolds

University of Colorado at Boulder

Contact:  Kenneth Jansen

University of Southern California

Contact:  Roger Ghanem